Regional Contacts


Click to view regional maps.

 

Mike Regan - Central

1.800.321.5537 Ext. 8390

mregan@alliedmachine.com

 

Dave Menoski - Southern

1.800.321.5537 Ext. 8385

dmenoski@alliedmachine.com

 

Larry Stenger - Western

1.800.321.5537 Ext. 8532

lstenger@alliedmachine.com

 

Rob Hurley - International

1.330.343.4283 Ext. 8362

rhurley@alliedmachine.com

 

Brian Welch - Eastern

1.800.321.5537 Ext. 8515

bwelch@alliedmachine.com


Terry Koester - South Central

1.800.321.5537 Ext. 8505

tkoester@alliedmachine.com

 

Gerardo Garcia - Latin America

1.330.343.4283 Ext. 8542

ggarcia@alliedmachine.com

 

Deyvid Raniere - Brazil

1.330.343.4283 Ext. 8567

draniere@alliedmachine.com

 

 

Other Global Contacts:


Allied Machine & Engineering Co. (Europe) Ltd.

+44 1384 400900

enquiries.eu@alliedmachine.com

 

Wohlhaupter GmbH

+49 7022 4080

info@wohlhaupter.de


Wohlhaupter India Pvt. Ltd.

+91 98104 05242

enquiry@wohlhaupterindia.in

 

company