Allied Maching & Engineering Corp.
Item Search  

Department Contacts


CUSTOMER ORDERS & EXPEDITING

Kim Ventre

Inside Sales Analyst

330.343.4283  Ext. 8265

kventre@alliedmachine.com

 

APPLICATION ENGINEERING

Jim Porter

Application Engineering Manager

330.343.4283  Ext. 7306

jporter@alliedmachine.com

 
ACCOUNTING

Amber Kopras

Accounts Payable

330.343.4283  Ext. 8296

akopras@alliedmachine.com

Heather Glaser

Accounts Receivable

330.343.4283  Ext. 8268

hglaser@alliedmachine.com


MARKETING

Rob Brown

Product Manager

330.343.4283  Ext. 8235

robrown@alliedmachine.com

Jacob Miller

Product Manager

330.343.4283  Ext. 8523

jacob.miller@alliedmachine.com

   

company